UET Science Society

We Bring the change. UET Science Society is a non-technical society of UET which aims to provide a diversified learning environment to the students of UET. Committed to instilling the passion to utilize one's hidden talents to the fullest, UET Science Society also provides for its members the right tools in refining their unique skills and talents.

previous arrow
next arrow
Hermann Joseph

Hermann Joseph Muller

Pioneers of Science Introduction Hermann Joseph Muller (1890 –1967) was an American geneticist and Nobel Laureate who is best known for his work for mutations & hereditary changes caused by X-Rays and was also awarded Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine in 1946 for this work. He was considered the Read more…